Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mystickaya"
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Rainbow on 2003-09-25 - Railroad Earth
Old Dangerfield Dandelion Wine Stillwater Getaway Bird In The House Like A Buddha Give That Boy a Hand Fiddledee Head Black Bear Moonshiner Cold Water Pack A Day Ragtime Annie Lee
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Golden Gate Park on 1988-07-16 - Zero
Golden Road, Little Wing, Think, Knockin' on Heaven's Door, Goodnight Irene
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,348 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Showbox on 2004-04-29 - Steve Kimock Band
DISC ONE - SET ONE: d1t01) Weapons Of Moose Destruction 11:19.47 d1t02) Electric Wildlife 08:36.03 d1t03) Thing One 14:40.05 d1t04) Cole's Law -> 20:15.58 d1t05) Tangled Hangers 12:41.61 DISC ONE - SET ONE(cont): d2t01) 5 B4 Funk 13:12.70 d2t02) intros 02:09.53 --- setbreak --- d2t03) A New Africa 20:52.52 d2t04) One for Brother Mike 08:28.17 d2t05) Elmer's Revenge 22:04.46 DISC THREE - SET TWO(cont): d3t01) Samba 19:35.29 d3t02) Moon People 10:15.35 d2t03) Hillbillies On PCP 14:10.43
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 618 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Paramount Theater on 2008-01-26 - Ryan Adams
Disc 1: Set 1: 01. intro 02. Bartering Lines 03. Peaceful Valley 04. Mockingbird 05. Rescue Blues 06. Ripoff 07. The Sun Also Sets 08. "I gotta go see my shrink" 09. Beautiful Sorta 10. "you ever get a hankering for Squirt?" 11. You Don't See Me Crying 12. Shakedown On 9th Street 13. Please Do Not Let Me Go 14. "whiskey dick" 15. Oh My Sweet Carolina 16. Wonderwall 17. "Neal loves this song" 18. Everybody Knows Disc 2: 01...
Keywords: jam; rock; americana
Downloads: 57,259 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Paramount Theater on 2002-10-16 - Jack Johnson
(Jack Solo)... Gone, Losing Hope, Cupid Only Misses Sometimes, We're Gonna Be Friends, The News (Full Band)... It's All Understood, Posters, Middle Man, Poor Taylor, Sexy Plexi (w/ Me and Julio) Fortunate Fool, Flake, Haleiwa, Bubble Toes (Stir It Up), Nightmares, Trenchtown Rock > Garden Grove, Inaudible Melodies, Slammin & Banging > Fallin' Up, Mudfootball Encore:(Jack Solo)... Times Like These, A Pirate Looks at 40 (Merlo on Acoustic Bass, Adam on Congas).....
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 89,153 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at McDonald Theatre on 2002-04-03 - Ratdog
Jam > Eyes of the World, Love Supreme Jam > Truckin > Love Supreme Jam > Brown-Eyed Women, This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > Hell in a Bucket, Bury Me Standing > Scarlet Begonias El Paso, Corrina > Ramble On Rose, Cassidy > Jam > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Bass/Drums, Wharf Rat > Ashes and Glass > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,745 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Live at Crystal Ballroom on 2008-06-20 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass June 20, 2008 Portland OR Crystal Ballroom Radio Blues Tuesday Letter Train Junky Road to Nowhere The Reverend Dry County>Time>Dry County Just When You Think It Can't Get No Better Then It Does
Downloads: 770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Base Of Blackcomb Mountain @ Whistler-Blackcomb Ski Resort on 2005-04-08 - String Cheese Incident
CD 1 1. Drums * -> 2. Round The Wheel 3. Got What He Wanted -> 4. Indian Creek 5. Just One Story 6. This Must Be The Place -> 7. Yo Se CD 2 1. Lonesome Road Blues 2. 45th Of November 3. Outside Inside -> 4. Desert Dawn Encore: 5. I Wish 6. Announcements
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1980-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Far From Me, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Drums-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,514 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Meadows on 1995-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, The Shakedown Street, Looks Like Rain, Samba In The Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,081 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Boulevard Cafe on 2002-11-24 - Steve Kimock
Set 1: d1t01 "this is not, like, the normal gig" d1t02 The Hag at the Churn (OM,ACC) d1t03 Till We Meet (OM,ACC) d1t04 Swing in G (U,BGP) d1t05 Cole's Law (ATC,BGP) d1t06 Over Easy (ATC,BGP) d1t07 Green (OM,BGP) d2t01 C Boogie (OM,BGP) d2t02 It's Up to You (ATC,BGP) d2t03 "just last night, the gift of fish" Set 2: d2t04 "you're being so quiet, its wonderful" d2t05 La Petite Groove raga-intro (RH,BGP) > d2t06 La Petite Groove (RH,BGP) d2t07 High-n-Lonesome (VH,BGP) d2t08 Old Friends (OM,BGP) d3t0...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,574 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Cuthbert Ampitheater on 1999-08-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
August 17 Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene, OR Phil, Kimock, Molo, Kyle Hollingsworth, and Michael Kang Master Dat>cdr cd 1 Dark Star* > Wolfman's*, Crazy Fingers*, Whiskey in the Jar+, Restless Wind+, Cd 2 China Doll, My Favorite Things > Feedback Jam* > Dark Star* > Eyes > GDTRFB > We Bid You Goodnight E: Tom Thumb *-with Al Schnier; +-with Bill Nershi also Gov't Mule and moe.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,851 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Promised Land, Sugaree, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums**-> I Got My Mojo Workin-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,320 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Easy Answers, Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,760 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,681 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,432 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, High Time, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Comes A Time-> Lost Sailor-> Drums-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> She Belongs To Me-> Gloria, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,798 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1971-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Hard To Handle, Turn On Your Lovelight > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Shakedown Street-> Drums*-> Ollin Arrageed-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around**, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,514 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree